Unfortunately, this is not possible at the moment. We are required in some cases to prove that you have had the opportunity to learn certain things. Since this would not be easily possible when using multiple people in a single online course, we cannot offer such an option at the moment.
Also, for the future, it can't hurt to have some proof of hours in case you ever want to upgrade your license 😉
Article is closed for comments.